Our Union Leadership

Executive Board


Todd Kegley - President
The longest serving President in the history of our local, Todd takes a very hands on approach and his leadership skills have proven very valuable in our contract negotiations.  Todd has been instrumential in fostering a sense of solidarity within our membership. You can contact Todd at todd.kegley@usw9231.com.


Libbi Urban - Vice President
Libbi is serving her first term as Vice President for our local. She has also served as the GALV JAC Representative for the previous six years and has participated in three contract negotiations. Libbi is the Chair of our Local Women of Steel Committee and is on the District 7 WOS Conference Committee. You can contact Libbi at libbi.urban@usw9231.com.

Kim Rutkowski - Recording Secretary

Kim is serving her seventh year as Recording Secretary for our local.  While serving as Recording Secretary, Kim also stays very active in our local as the Training Coordinator and the co-chair of our Local Women of Steel.  You can contact Kim at kim.rutkowski@usw9231.com.

Kristy Frantz - Financial Secretary

Kristy is serving her first term as Financial Secretary.  Along with her duties as Financial Secretary, Kristy also serves on the I/Nvolvement Committee, WOS Committee, Solidarity Committee, she is a First Responder and a fire trainer.  You can contact Kristy at kristy.frantz@usw9231.com.

Mike Kienitz - Treasurer

Mike is in his first term on the Executive Board. You can contact Mike at michael.kienitz@usw9231.com.

Other Local Officers:


David Luce

Roxanne Romero

Kasey Masepohl


Inner Guard:

Rob Caudillo


Outer Guard:

Jon Young



Lynn Schult


Check out our Events page to find out what events are happening in our Local Union and pertaining to Labor activities.

Print Print | Sitemap
© USW Local 9231

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.